Skip to product information
1 of 3

Krumme Gurken

Hurricane 600

Hurricane 600

Regular price €465,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €465,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 1 left

Hurricane 600 | DTI Clear

A bong with cult status: The Hurricane by RoB

Intense effect, less cough. Once you've enjoyed a Hurricane Bong, you won't soon forget it. The secret lies in the patented cyclone technology. Thanks to the law of flow, pressure zones are created in the handmade glass body, in which the smoke is gradually cooled.

At the same time, pollutants such as tar are pressed against the inner wall by centrifugal force and not transported outwards, in this case into the lungs. This creates a gentle smoking sensation that doesn't scratch your throat - even with larger Hurricane models!

The Hurricane 600 is available with either 3 (TDE) or 6 (DTI) streams. Basically, the more nozzles, the stronger the effect. Satisfied customers report that a Hurricane DTI is "twice as badass" as a Hurricane TDE.

Scope of delivery:

  • 1x RoB Hurricane 600
  • 2 x chillum / coupling
  • 1 x pre-cooler
  • 1 x glass head Vesuvio
View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 3

Krumme Gurken

Hurricane 600

Hurricane 600

Normaler Preis €465,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €465,00 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Niedriger Lagerbestand: 1 verbleibend

Hurricane 600 | DTI Clear

Eine Bong mit Kultstatus: Die Hurricane von RoB

Intensiver Effekt, weniger Husten. Wer einmal in den Genuss einer Hurricane Bong gekommen ist, der wird sie so schnell nicht wieder vergessen. Das Geheimnis liegt in der patentierten Zyklontechnik. Dank dem Gesetz der Strömung entstehen Druckzonen im handgemachten Glaskorpus, in denen der Rauch stufenweise abgekühlt wird.

Gleichzeitig werden Schadstoffe wie Teer mittels Zentrifugalkraft an die Innenwand gedruckt und nicht nach außen, in dem Fall in die Lunge, transportiert. So entsteht ein sanftes Rauchgefühl der kein Kratzen im Hals verursacht - selbst bei größeren Hurricane Modellen!

 Die Hurricane 600 ist mit wahlweise 3 (TDE) oder 6 (DTI) Streams erhältlich. Grundsätzlich gilt, je mehr Düsen desto heftiger der Effekt. Zufriedene Kunden berichten, dass eine Hurricane DTI "doppelt so krass" abgeht wie eine Hurricane TDE.

Lieferumfang:

  • 1 x RoB Hurricane 600
  • 2 x Chillum / Kupplung
  • 1 x Vorkühler
  • 1 x Glaskopf Vesuvio
Vollständige Details anzeigen