Skip to product information
1 of 3

Krumme Gurken

BioBloom Organic CBD Hand Cream

BioBloom Organic CBD Hand Cream

Regular price €14,90 EUR
Regular price Sale price €14,90 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

100 in stock

Our organic CBD hand cream protect cares for even heavily stressed hands and ensures noticeably softer and healthier skin. The exclusively natural active ingredients such as nourishing hemp oil, soothing chamomile and aloe vera as well as natural CBD also have a protective and revitalizing effect.

About our organic CBD hand cream – protect

The carefully selected natural ingredients in BioBloom protect have a nurturing, revitalizing and protective effect. Hemp oil, chamomile and aloe vera care for your hands and ensure softer and well-groomed skin. In addition, protect leaves a pleasant, delicate scent of chamomile on your hands.

Like all our main care products, protect is free from any artificial additives and allergenic fragrances, certified organic & vegan, free of palm oil & animal testing and GMP-certified. Due to the exclusively natural ingredients and composition, our organic CBD natural cosmetics are also particularly suitable for sensitive and irritated skin. Your organic natural cosmetics for healthy and beautiful skin.

Beautiful from the skin.

Why are organic natural cosmetics best for your skin?

Certified organic (please pay attention to the official organic seal!) Natural cosmetics ensure that there are no harmful ingredients in the skin care products. Many normal cosmetic products contain mineral and silicone oils, PEG derivatives, plasticizers (phthalates), microplastics and nanoparticles etc. and also ingredients that have been tested on animals or come from dead vertebrates (eg animal collagen). These ingredients can make the skin more permeable and penetrate into deeper layers of the skin and cause long-term damage to skin health. At the same time, these substances often "seal" the skin and thus prevent a normal exchange of moisture and allow the skin to dry out. In addition, the problematic ingredients are also very problematic from the point of view of environmental compatibility.

INGREDIENTS

The natural ingredient complex consists of CBD, hemp oil, aloe vera extract, chamomile hydrolate, apricot kernel oil, babassu, baobab oil, shea butter, rice germ extract, sunflower oil, chamomile extract CO2, marigold extract and liquorice extract.

Aloe barbadensis Leaf Extract*, Chamomilla recutita Flower Water*, Prunus armeniaca Kernel Oil*, Orbignya oleifera Seed Oil*, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Adansonia digitata Seed Oil*, Cannabis sativa Seed Oil*, Maltodextrin*, Butyrospermum parkii Butter*, Diisooctyl Succinate , Glycerin*, Aqua, Brassica Alcohol, Oryza sativa Bran Oil*, Glycyrrhiza glabra Root Extract*, Cannabidiol*, Calendula officinalis Flower Extract*, Chamomilla recutita Flower Extract*, Beta-Glucan, Pectin, Tocopherol, Helianthus annuus Seed Oil, Sodium Levulinate, Sodium Anisate, Phytic Acid, Glyceryl Caprylate, Xanthan Gum, CI 77288, Citric Acid

*controlled organic cultivation


View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 3

Krumme Gurken

BioBloom Bio CBD Handcreme

BioBloom Bio CBD Handcreme

Normaler Preis €14,90 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €14,90 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

100 auf Lager

Unsere Bio CBD Handcreme protect pflegt selbst stark strapazierte Hände und sorgt für spürbar sanftere und gesündere Haut. Die ausschließlich natürlichen Wirkstoffe wie nährendes Hanföl, beruhigender Kamille und Aloe vera sowie natürliches CBD wirken zudem schützend und revitalisierend.

Über unsere Bio CBD Handcreme – protect

Die sorgfältig ausgewählten natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe in BioBloom protect wirken pflegend und revitalisierend und zugleich schützend. Hanföl, Kamille und Aloe vera pflegen deine Hände und sorgen für sanftere sowie gepflegte Haut. Zusätzlich hinterlässt protect einen angenehm-zarten Geruch von Kamille an deinen Händen.

Wie alle unsere Hauptpflegeprodukte ist protect frei von jeglichen künstlichen Zusatz- und allergenen Duftstoffen, biozertifiziert & vegan, palmöl- & tierversuchsfrei sowie GMP-zertifiziert. Aufgrund der ausschließlich natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe und Zusammensetzung ist unsere Bio CBD Naturkosmetik auch besonders für sensible und irritierte Haut geeignet. Deine Bio Naturkosmetik für gesunde und schöne Haut.

Von Haut aus schön.

Wieso ist Bio Naturkosmetik am besten für deine Haut?

Biozertifizierte (bitte unbedingt auf offizielle Bio-Siegel achten!) Naturkosmetik stellt sicher, dass sich keine gesundheitsschädlichen Inhaltsstoffe in den Hautpflegeprodukten befinden. Viele normale Kosmetikprodukte beinhalten Mineral- und Silikonöle, PEG-Derivate, Weichmacher (Phtalate), Mikroplastik und Nanopartikel etc.  und auch Inhaltsstoffe, die an Tieren getestet wurden oder von toten Wirbeltieren stammen (z.B. tierisches Collagen). Diese Inhaltsstoffe können die Haut durchlässiger machen und in tiefere Hautschichten eindringen und die Hautgesundheit langfristig schädigen. Gleichzeitig „versiegeln“ diese Stoffe vielfach die Haut und verhindern so einen normalen Feuchtigkeitsaustausch und lassen die Haut austrocknen. Zusätzlich sind die problematischen Inhaltsstoffe auch aus Sicht der Umweltverträglichkeit sehr problematisch.

INHALTSSTOFFE

Der natürliche Inhaltsstoffkomplex setzt sich zusammen aus CBD, Hanföl, Aloe Vera Extrakt, Kamillenhydrolat, Aprikosenkernöl, Babassu, Baobab-Öl, Sheabutter, Reiskeimextrakt, Sonnenblumenöl, Kamillenextrakt CO2, Ringelblumenextrakt und Süßholzextrakt.

Aloe barbadensis Leaf Extract*, Chamomilla recutita Flower Water*, Prunus armeniaca Kernel Oil*, Orbignya oleifera Seed Oil*, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Adansonia digitata Seed Oil*, Cannabis sativa Seed Oil*, Maltodextrin*, Butyrospermum parkii Butter*, Diisooctyl Succinate, Glycerin*, Aqua, Brassica Alcohol, Oryza sativa Bran Oil*, Glycyrrhiza glabra Root Extract*, Cannabidiol*, Calendula officinalis Flower Extract*, Chamomilla recutita Flower Extract*, Beta-Glucan, Pectin, Tocopherol, Helianthus annuus Seed Oil, Sodium Levulinate, Sodium Anisate, Phytic Acid, Glyceryl Caprylate, Xanthan Gum, CI 77288, Citric Acid

*kontrolliert biologischer Anbau

 


Vollständige Details anzeigen